Over the years (since 2003) The European Tournaments has produced 6 winners from five countries

Write4Gold 2003: GFA Crew Germany
Write4Gold 2004: MCE Crew Sweden
Write4Gold 2005: OCT Crew France
Write4Gold 2006: TEAM STUTTGART Germany
Write4Gold 2008: LDK Crew Italy
Write4Gold 2009: RT Crew England (claiming the Write4Gold european title)

No european team has managed consecutive wins, with the TMD Crew (Auckland/NZ) being the last one to successfully defend their title, in 2008. The TMD Crew from New Zealand has won the first Write4Gold World Finals in 2006 and the second World Final in 2008. NEW ZEALAND (TMD Crew) claiming the Write4Gold world title.